Admin

Resources

 Name  Position
Email
Katie Lugli
PYP Coordinator klugli@bcps.org
Elaine Jocuns
Reading Specialist
ejocuns@bcps.org
Mia Aronin Special Educator maronin@bcps.org
Margaret Kay Special Educator mkay@bcps.org
Amanda Moreira
Special Educator
Jenna Botsis
 Special Educator
 Angela Curry Para Educator  acurry@bcps.org 
 Kevin Ferger  Para Educator  kferger@bcps.org 
 Lauren Steiner  Speech lsteiner@bcps.org
 Abeer Nimer ESOL  animer@bcps.org 
 Lindsey Delis School Counselor ldelis@bcps.org
 Michelle Snider
School Psychologist
msnider@bcps.org
 Cari Seidler Nurse   cseidler@bcps.org
 Brittany Harris  Social Worker bharris9@bcps.org
 Lizanne Kaminsky  Occupational Therapist  lkaminsky@bcps.org
 Debra Stillman  Physical Therapist  dstillman@bcps.org