Admin

Resources

 Name  Position
Email  Office Hours
Allison Devereaux
S.T.A.T adevereaux@bcps.org  M-F: 9am-10am &
1pm-2pm
Katie Lugli
Magnet Coordinator klugli@bcps.org  M-F: 9am-11am
Elaine Jocuns
Reading Specialist
ejocuns@bcps.org  M-F: 9:30am-11:30am
Mia Aronin Special Educator maronin@bcps.org   M-F: 9am-10am
&
2pm-3pm
Margaret Kay Special Educator mkay@bcps.org M: 9:30am-10:30am &
11am-12pm
T: 9am-11am
W: 11am-1pm
Th: 2pm-4pm
F: 10:30am-12:30pm 
Kanika Staten
Special Educator kstaten@bcps.org  M-F: 2pm-4pm
Jenna Botsis
 Special Educator   M-F: 10am-12pm
 Angela Curry Para Educator  acurry@bcps.org   
 Lauren Steiner  Speech lsteiner@bcps.org  M-F: 11am-1pm 
 Abeer Nimer ESOL  animer@bcps.org    M-F: 10am-12pm
 Lindsey Delis School Counselor ldelis@bcps.org   M-F: 2pm-4pm 
 Michelle Snider
School Psychologist
msnider@bcps.org    M-F: 11am-1pm
 Cari Seidler Nurse   cseidler@bcps.org  M-F: 9am-11am
 Heather Bond-Pushman  Social Worker hbondpushman@bcps.org  M,W: 9am-10am &
12pm-1pm
Th: 9am-10am
 Lizanne Kaminsky  Occupational Therapist  lkaminsky@bcps.org   M-Th: 2pm-4pm
 Debra Stillman  Physical Therapist  dstillman@bcps.org  M-F: 12pm-2pm