Resources

 Name  Position
Email
Katie Lugli
PYP Coordinator klugli@bcps.org
Elaine Jocuns
Reading Specialist
ejocuns@bcps.org
 Michelle Vardoulakis Special Educator mvardoulakis@bcps.org
Margaret Kay Special Educator mkay@bcps.org
Joy Woods Special Educator jwoods6@bcps.org 
Jenna Botsis
 Special Educator
 Angela Curry Para Educator  acurry@bcps.org 
Rae-Ann Depeel  Para Educator  rdepeel@bcps.org
 Fran Mindel  Para Educator    
 Mark Severino  Speech mseverino@bcps.org 
 Abeer Nimer ESOL  animer@bcps.org 
 Lindsey Delis School Counselor ldelis@bcps.org
Kerri Lyons
School Psychologist  klyons2@bcps.org 
 Cari Seidler Nurse   cseidler@bcps.org
 Miriam  Friedberg  Social Worker mfriedberg@bcps.org
 Lizanne Kaminsky  Occupational Therapist  lkaminsky@bcps.org
 Debra Stillman  Physical Therapist  dstillman@bcps.org