Resources

 Name  Position
Email
Katie Lugli
PYP Coordinator klugli@bcps.org
Elaine Jocuns
Reading Specialist
ejocuns@bcps.org
 Michelle Vardoulakis Special Educator mvardoulakis@bcps.org
Margaret Kay Special Educator mkay@bcps.org
Joy Woods Special Educator  
Jenna Botsis
 Special Educator
 Angela Curry Para Educator  acurry@bcps.org 
Rae-Ann Depeel  Para Educator  rdepeel@bcps.org
   Para Educator    
   Speech  
 Abeer Nimer ESOL  animer@bcps.org 
 Lindsey Delis School Counselor ldelis@bcps.org
Kerri Lyons
School Psychologist   
 Cari Seidler Nurse   cseidler@bcps.org
   
 Lizanne Kaminsky  Occupational Therapist  lkaminsky@bcps.org
 Debra Stillman  Physical Therapist  dstillman@bcps.org