Admin

Resources

 Name  Position
Email
Allison Devereaux
S.T.A.T adevereaux@bcps.org
Katie Lugli
Magnet Coordinator klugli@bcps.org
E. Jocun
Reading Specialist
Mia Aronin Special Educator maronin@bcps.org
Margaret Kay Special Educator mkay@bcps.org
Lashell Wallace Special Educator lwallace5@bcps.org
 Christine Glass  Para Educator cglass2@bcps.org 
 Angela Curry Para Educator  acurry@bcps.org 
 Rena Levi  Speech rlevi@bcps.org 
 Roberta Schulman Speech  rschulman@bcps.org 
 Abeer Nimer ESOL  animer@bcps.org 
 Kimberly Gantt  Resource Teacher  kgantt2@bcps.org
 Sherri Sharp-Currie  F.L.E.S. ssharpcurrie@bcps.org